Asia Cup Pakistan Vs India

Pakistan vs India in the final of Asia Cup 2018, which has taken place in Dubai. The match ends on a thrilling note with India defeating Pakistan by 9 wickets and bringing back the Asia cup title.

Pakistan Cricket Team

The Pakistan cricket team is currently in the United Arab Emirates to play against India in the Asia Cup. The tournament’s first match be played on September 19, 2018, at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium.


The Pakistan cricket team has been in good form in recent months, winning their last eight matches. They will be looking to continue their winning streak against India in the Asia Cup.


Pakistan’s captain, Sarfraz Ahmed, is confident that his team can win the tournament. He said, “We have a very good team, and we are capable of winning the Asia Cup.”


The Pakistan cricket team will be hoping to make their country proud by winning the Asia Cup


The India cricket team is all set to take on Pakistan in the Asia Cup on Sunday. The two teams have a long-standing rivalry and the match is sure to be a cracker. Here’s all you need to know about the Indian cricket team.

Indian Cricket Team

The Indian cricket team is currently ranked second in the world in Test cricket and third in One Day Internationals (ODIs). The team is captained by Virat Kohli and coached by Ravi Shastri. The team has some of the best players in the world, including Rohit Sharma, Jasprit Bumrah, and Ravindra Jadeja.


The Indian cricket team has a rich history and has been one of the most successful teams in world cricket. The team has won the Cricket World Cup twice, in 1983 and 2011. The team has also won the Twenty20 World Cup in 2007. The Indian cricket team is also the reigning champion of the Champions Trophy, having won it in 2013.

The match between India and Pakistan is always hotly contested, and this Asia Cup match is sure to be no different.

Cricket Matches of Asia Cup

The Asia Cup is an international cricket tournament held every two years by the Asian Cricket Council (ACC). It was originally founded as a biennial event in 1983, but since its inception, it has been held irregularly, mostly due to political disagreements between the ACC’s member nations.

The 2018 Asia Cup will be the 14th edition of the tournament, and will be held in the United Arab Emirates from 15 September to 28 September. This will be the third time that the tournament will be played in the UAE, after previously being held there in 1984 and 1995.

The 2018 edition of the Asia Cup will feature six teams, with five of them qualifying automatically based on their ranking in the ICC ODI Championship. These teams are India (ranked 2nd), Pakistan (4th), Sri Lanka (6th), Bangladesh (7th), and Afghanistan (9th). The sixth and final team will be decided via a qualifier tournament featuring Nepal, Oman, Hong Kong, and Malaysia.

This year’s Asia Cup will be special because it will feature a match between India and Pakistan, two of cricket’s fiercest rivals. The two teams last played each other in the 2017 Champions Trophy final, which resulted

Who will win the Asia cup Match on 28 August

Who will win Asia Cup 2022 Pakistan vs India  you tell me in comment Section

Visit Our Website

Click the link: updatepakistan

For more Cricket Update Visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *